Girl ! Get it Together.

c48a59fa06e837d33ecaeaf417a89308.jpg

I have a serious problem ya’ll ! I continue to allow people that do not need to be in my life, come back into my life. I allow them to not only toy with my emotions, but I allow myself to toy with my own emotions.

When you let someone go, LET THEM GO ! You are only hurting yourself over and over again. You are also allowing the person to think that it is okay to come back and forth whenever they want to.

STAND UP FOR YOURSELF AND DON’T HURT YOURSELF !

Entry: Tanaya

Leave a Reply

