My Horoscope Has Been On Point

Alright ya’ll so I am a very spiritual person. The energy and vibes of others create a certain energy for me. If I am feeling negative vibes, best believe I will be out.

tenor-1.gif

I learned the I cannot function around negative people. It just isn’t my life style. Being that I am all spiritual and stuff. I started reading up on my horoscope. ( Thanks to my BFF Kiaina). For the last few days, it has literally been telling me that I need to take a stance with my emotions and my passions because people are ready to listen. It also has been telling me that my past relationships with people are going to reappear so do not be shock about it. It wants me to stand up to the past and let it know what exactly I want. Girl, let me tell you how much these past few days have been. It’s scary to know that some random person writing these blurbs on my horoscope knows the vibes and energy of my life.

The thoughtfulness of this post is not to become spiritual or read up on your horoscope every single day. This post is about standing up for what you believe because people are listening even though you think they are not and also dealing with your past that is trying to re-enter your life. Sometimes my goals for BBF is super high, but I also create small goals for myself and I have to be realistic sometimes as well. I can’t compare my success with anyone else’s because everyone measure their success so differently. Regardless on if I think I am not making a change, a change is happening and it’s impacting someone. Moreover, don’t be rude or nasty about past situations, try to be open on why they are re-entering your life. However, if you left certain relationships in the past, tell yourself why they were left in the past and how much you have grown from not having them in your life. Most importantly, think about how positive and vibrant your life has been by dropping off bad vibes that drained your aura.

June 21st Horoscope : Today is an excellent day to say exactly how you feel, Aquarius. Your thinking is sharp and clear. Once you start talking, you may never stop. People will listen extra carefully to your words. You have a great deal of influence, so realize how much impact you have on the environment. You will be able to accomplish a lot.

June 22nd Horoscope : Be aggressive with your thoughts today, Aquarius. You might feel a bit emotionally detached. You will most certainly want your freedom. Spend some time alone to sort things out. An ex from years ago might appear on your doorstep, so don’t be too surprised when he or she shows up. Take a nonjudgmental attitude toward everything you encounter.

P.S. I read these mid-day or after my day is over. Sometimes I feel like reading them at the start of your day well actually set the tone of how your day plays out. You may even put yourself in certain situations that makes this horoscope occur. 

Entry: Tanaya 

 

Leave a Reply

