Getting back on track

This semester has been filled with “L’s”. 

giphy1

You know when you’re preparing for life….you get your calendar and your planner and you fill it all out…but slowly things stop getting done and you give up. That has been my ENTIRE semester. I started putting other people before myself and doing things that they needed. This meant that my homework and studying didn’t get done….

giphy3

When I began to get grades that just disappointed me..I felt like there was just so much work to get done. All I want to do..is sip on something and watch netflix.

BUUUUUUUUUUT..

I have to get back on track. I need to start going back to things gym (haven’t been in like a month), and I need to grind out this work. Like I need to good grades..cuz shorty got aspirations and dreams.

SOOO GUESS WHO IS ABOUT TO BE ON HER GRIND!

…that’s it. Gotta grind it out from here on.

 

Entry: Akeda

2 thoughts on “Getting back on track

Leave a Reply

