I’m sick….no really lol.

So I woke up the other night with this cough and my room was freezing. Now my bed is low and sits right beneath the only window in my room. My roommate left the window wide open and closed the curtains. She also has a fan that she has on every single night………Put all that together. I blame HER for getting me sick. And ya’ll I really really, really hate being sick. Like no joke.spongebob2_suds

This is how I woke up on Saturday. SMH

Never mind that Remy Ma came out with a whole diss track against Nicki Minaj, whom I love with all my heart. I just think that this has added to my sickness lol. Like I’ve been on all Nicki’s pages reassuring her and commenting cuz’ thats my girl.

On the bright side Spring break is right around the corner and a much needed break from school and responsibility is what I need. I’ll drink some tea and just do what I have to do without complaining because…that’s just what you have to do sometimes.

   GET THINGS DONE.

wwxofhtmq00hs

Here are some Nicki Giphs to get you through the day:)

3ogndvnbzcyptrjauu

               eouxa5jx9xguy  ❤

l46c5x9pifkshzqd6

Entry: Akeda

Leave a Reply

