Oct. 31th

giphy

 BBF hopes you have a Witchful day. Enjoy all the amazing treats. 

Trick or treat, smell my feet
give me something good to eat
if you don’t, I don’t care
I’ll pull down your underwear!

raw.gifHalloween Moments of BBF 

I love Halloween because the little kids love it so much. Seeing them all dressed up and smiling. The joy they have in their eyes when they receive all the candy is so cute. I can’t wait until I have my own home so I can give kids candy. One of the most fun day of the year.

What I like most about Halloween are the decorations and costumes. People get to be whatever they want, and the kids are cute.

I like the candy lmao..cuz I def still go around Trick or Treating 😂

What I like the most about Halloween is the trick & treating but I’m very picky with candy I get. I will pick out all the snickers, m&ms, peanut butter cups, kit kats, jolly ranchers, starburst and lollipops😊

Lol, I actually hate Halloween.

I’m a big kid at heart so I love dressing up lol

When-Your-Friends-Bring-Kids-Dinner.gif

 Some of our Favorite Halloween Movies 

Hocus Pocus

Halloweentown

Twitches

Casper 

The Nightmare Before Christmas 

Don’t Look Under the Bed 

Halloween 

Leave a Reply

