What Makes YOU Happy ?

jjghjghj.jpgNow that I have returned back to school I’ve had so much time to just think about myself as a person. While thinking about myself I noticed that I only thought about how I want to grow. While thinking about how I am growing I started to realize the only way I can continue my growth is by getting rid of vibes that don’t make me happy no matter what.

nebula-good-vibes.jpg

For this thoughtful Thursday I just want to tell each of you to think about what makes you happy, so that you all can grow as individuals. If you start to think of things that make you unhappy take the action steps to remove those things from your life. You all deserve to feel like you are in love with the person you are currently and the person you foresee yourself being.

e8168e6ca346cfd6686ea1998969cc89.jpg

Entry – Kiaina Gomez

2 thoughts on “What Makes YOU Happy ?

Leave a Reply

