Sucker for LOVING ME

If any of you know me, you know I am a sucker for LOVE. SFL-header.jpg

I must admitted that love is always in the AIR for me no matter if it’s good or bad.

15d265928e0d26a0b2c2b74d9fcbd5b9.jpg

like a war. It’s easy to start, but so hard to end.

We tend to hold on to people that we know aren’t good for us. We hold on until the last straw. We even tend to push away others that might love us more than anything. Is it okay that we stay because were comfortable ? Or  do we really stay because we are truly in love with the person ? You have to sit back and truly ask yourself these questions.

49564-just-love-yourself.png
As a 20 year old woman, I want to tell you to have fun and do not fall so hard. A couple years ago, I was head over hills for someone, but I realized that I was not working on myself. Yes, love is a place you forever want to be and never want to leave, but love yourself. Create that space within yourself. Be a sucker for LOVE when it comes to you. You can’t love someone fully if you do not 100% love yourself. Learn to love every inch of yourself. Flaws and all.

Do not wait for someone to love you. You have the will power and the strength to love yourself. When someone see you doing for you and working for what you love, they will come to you. DON’T EVER beg someone to love you because it’s not real.

If you feel like your love life is boring, spice it up a little and go on dates. You aren’t committing yourself to anyone, but you are just testing different types of water.

The point I am trying to get across is to be TRUE to YOU. I love hard and I do not want to give that love to someone that can’t match the love I am giving out. Let life play it all out. Don’t rush anything. Everything happens for a reason, so just let it be and don’t stress it :).

Whenever you need to reevaluate your life and let yourself know you ARE the ish, just listen to Bey & Nicki <3.

Entry : Tanaya

Leave a Reply

