Happy Father’s Day !

Happy Father’s Day to all the amazing fathers,dads and stepdads out there taking care of their children. We appreciate you.

image1-2.JPG“My father makes me feel like the most special girl in the world. He protects me , corrects me when I’m wrong , & most of all loves me unconditionally. I can’t thank him enough for just being who he is. The support that I get from him assures me that one day I will indeed be someone who is very successful. Unfortunately there are a lot of girls who don’t know their dads or lack relationships with them. My dad is exactly opposite. When he married my mom he showed me exactly how what true love was. I’m so blessed to have had him in my life for every second of my 21 years of life. No words can express the love that I have for this man because it is indeed like no other . Happy Fathers Day to My Daddy 💙” (Tempestt R).

IMG_3376.JPG

(Rachelle E.)

IMG_7758.jpg

“Happy Father’s Day to my old man!” ( Tanaya C)

Screen Shot 2016-06-19 at 1.33.11 PM.png

“Happy Fathers Day To The Most Amazing Dad I Know, the man that’s shown me love is endless mistakes are normal & that there will NEVER be a day of me walking on this earth w out some one watching my back. Love you dad & thanks for everything you have been & will be to me 💙 #DaddysLittleGirl #MyFavoriteMan#RealDads” ( Tanya C). 

IMG_4061.jpeg

” Happy Fathers Day to the best father in the world. Thank you for raising me to be the amazing woman I am today. #&TheyThinkMenCantRaiseTheorDaughters #ThinkAgain” ( Hawa C.)

IMG_5491.jpeg

” Thank you for not taking me out of college when I called you crying on the first day of classes. Thank you for letting me do it all on my own. Can’t you see the great job you’ve done with me over all these years?! Thank you T-Bone 💙 – Love pooch ❤️” ( Ashley A.)

FullSizeRender.jpg

“Happy Father’s Day to these two special men in my life. The bond I share with both of them is special, and I’ll forever love them for simply being in my life❤️” (Victoria R.)

Leave a Reply

