Liebster Award

liebsteraward-2.pngLiebster Award

Thank you so much to SimplyFlawedbutBeautiful of the “Simply Flawed but Beautiful” blog for nominating me for the Liebster Award. I love your blog, you have amazing post. It made my day walking out of class to your comment on my blog.

About

The Liebster Award is an online award for bloggers to gain more support and recognition, and just to get to know the person behind the blog. It also helps others to discover new blogs and to build a sense of community in the blogging world.

Rules

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award.
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions of your own.

My Answer

1.What is your favorite thing about blogging?

My favorite thing about blogging is allowing my voice to be heard and allow others to know that they are not alone. Also, you have the freedom to just talk and talk and no one can tell you to shut up :).

2.What’s the hardest thing you’ve ever done?

The hardest thing I have ever done was stop talking to someone I truly loved. However, you have to do certain things to better yourself.

3.What is your favorite color?

Purple

4.What is your favorite song?

1+1 by Beyonce

5.It’s a rainy day, what are you going to do today?

Stay in bed and watch Netflix

6.If you had to go a week without social media… Could you do it?

Yes I can. Whenever, I have finals or midterms I delete all my social media apps for a week.

7.What makes you happy?

Family and Desserts

8.Are you a cake person or do you like pie better?

CAKE

9. Are you a people person or do you like to be around a small selection of people?

I like to be around a small selection of people.

10. On average how much sleep do you get a day?

8-9 hours. I do not play when it comes to sleeping.

11. How was your day today?

My day is going well :). Thanks for asking.

My Nominees

1. Noirerewritten

2.Rose 

3. Natalieslovelyblog

4. Tyannatells

5. KanzasBeautyBlog 

My Questions for You

  1. What was your last blog post about ? And why did you choose the topic ?
  2. What do you define as family ?
  3. What is your favorite candy ?
  4. How do you want to be remembered ?
  5. Did you work out today ?
  6. What is your favorite dance move ?
  7. What has been your biggest challenge?

  8. What is your flaw ?
  9. What animal describes you best ?
  10. Does your milkshake bring all the boys to the yard ?
  11. If you had to make an iPod playlist named after me, what songs would be on it?

 

Enjoy 🙂 !!! 

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

